Ilya Beshevli

‘Wanderer’ is an emotive, piano-led insight into the bustling, ever-changing inner city life - specifically Moscow, where Ilya Beshevli now resides. The album is also in part influenced by the contrasting escapism, that momentary departure from the noise and distractions of a city can bring. Ilya's beautiful compositions have been compared to that of Yann Tiersen and Ludovico Einaudi, but with his own distinctly Siberian take on the modern classical genre.

  1. Wanderer
  2. Embers
  3. To Solitude
  4. Covenant
  5. The Traveller's Night Song
  6. Cranes Are Flying
  7. Memory Of Sun
  8. Time Speaking
  9. A Book Of Hours

← Back to all products.